School Board

school board, board meeting, olympic christian school
Regular school board meetings occur the 3rd Monday of each month. These meetings are open to the public beginning at 7:00 pm at the OCS campus, in the administration building.

Olympic Christian School Board Members


Dan Hendrickson (President)                                               dan@hendrickson.ws 


Betsy Flodstrom (Vice President)                                        ebfeurope@hotmail.com


Dan Hendrickson (Temporary Treasurer)                        treasurer@olympicchristian.org


Ian Barclay (Secretary)                                                         deus_vobiscum@hotmail.com


Mitch Johnson                                                                         mjohnson@olympicchristian.org


Mike LaGrange                                                                      mrlagrange@hotmail.com


Vern Swenson (IBC Elder Board Rep)                               vswenson@wavecable.com


Alicia Scofield                                                                         ascofield@olympicchristian.org


Benjamin Allen                                                                       ballen@olympicchristain.org                                                                 

 …
Board Meeting Minutes